BIOGRAFIE

84244087_10221985648415446_7142566300131

AUSZEICHNUNGEN

LELDE UND LARS WURDEN MIT DIESEN PREISEN FÜR IHRE VERSCHIEDENEN KÜNSTLERISCHEN LEISTUNGEN AUSGEZEICHNET. UND VIELE MEHR.

Prix de Public

2016

FESTIVAL  INTERNATIONAL

DE NAMUR

TROPHÄE 

NANDO ORFEI

2015

GOLDENER ZIRKUS

FESTIVAL ROM

IDĚTSKÁ CENA JURI 2011

CIRKUS CIRKUS

FESTIVAL

PRAG

PRIX CONSEIL GENERAL

2014

FESTIVAL DU CIRQUE DE MUREAUX

BESTE

GESETZ

2012

Międzynarodowy Festiwal Sztuki Cyrkowej  

WARZAWA

CHAPITEAU

DE

CHRISTAL

2004

FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DU CIRQUE DE MASSY

Lars wurde in der Schweiz in eine Zirkusfamilie geboren. Im Alter von vier Jahren nahm er mit seinen Eltern an der ersten Zaubershow teil und war schon als kleiner Junge begeistert, Erwachsene mit seinen Zaubertricks überraschen und begeistern zu können. 1998 besuchten Lars und seine Familie das berühmteste und großartigste Show-Mekka der Zeit - Las Vegas, um ihre Idole Siegfried und Roy kennenzulernen.

Da seine Eltern den zweitgrößten Zirkus in Deutschland hatten, nutzte Lars die Möglichkeit, viele verschiedene Disziplinen zu üben und zu lernen. In den folgenden Jahren trat der Künstler erfolgreich in Zirkusvorstellungen, an Festivals, sowie in Vergnügungsparks auf.


Leldes Traum war es immer, Tänzerin zu sein und auf der Bühne zu stehen. Sie nahm bereits in der Schule an Talentwettbewerben teil. Sie wurde zu Mini Miss Valmiera, Vice Mini Miss Latvia gekürt. Lelde hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in zeitgenössischem Tanz und Choreografie.  Unmittelbar nach ihrem Abschluss an der Kulturakademie erhielt sie ein Angebot, in den Stockholmer Zirkus zu gehen. Und dort ergaben sich die ersten Erfahrungen in der Zauberkunst, denn der bekannte italienischen Meister der Gross-Illusionen Erik Logan suchte noch eine Assistentin.

 

Einige Jahre später trafen sich Lelde und Lars in Schweden und ihre Reise in die Welt der Magie begann.


Beide Künstler begeistern nahtlos die jungen bis älteren Zuschauer mit dem Zauber-Programm

 

                                                   "The Great Illusion Show from Las Vegas"

 

welches dieser berühmten US-Stadt und den dort auftretenden Legenden, gewidmet ist.

ABOUT

AWARDS

LELDE AND LARS WERE AWARDED WITH THESE PRIZES FOR THEIR VARIOUS ARTISTIC PERFORMANCES AND MANY MORE.

Prix de Public

2016

FESTIVAL  INTERNATIONAL

DE NAMUR

TROPHE 

NANDO ORFEI

2015

GOLDEN CIRCUS

FESTIVAL ROMA

IDĚTSKÁ CENA JURI 2011

CIRKUS CIRKUS

FESTIVAL

PRAG

PRIX CONSEIL GENERAL

2014

FESTIVAL DU CIRQUE DE MUREAUX

BEST

ACT

2012

Międzynarodowy Festiwal Sztuki Cyrkowej 

WARZAWA

CHAPITEAU

DE

CHRISTAL

2004

FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DU CIRQUE DE MASSY

Lars was born in Switzerland into a circus family. At the age of five, he took part in the first magic show with his parents and even then, as a little boy, he was thrilled to be able to surprise and delight adults with his magic tricks. In 1998, Lars and his family went to the most famous and grand show mecca of the time - Las Vegas, to meet their idols, Siegfried and Roy.

As his parents had the second largest circus in Germany, Lars had the opportunity to practice and learn a lot of different disciplines. In the late years, the artist participated in circus performances and festivals, as well as in amusement parks.


Lelde's dream has always been to be a dancer and to be on stage, she participated in talent competitions already at school, she was Mini Miss Valmiera, Vice mini miss Latvia. Lelde has a bachelor's degree in contemporary dance and choreography, but it has happened that immediately after graduating from the Academy of Culture she received an offer to go to the Stockholm Circus. And there was also the first experience to assist a well-known Italian master of magic tricks.

 

A few years later in Sweden, Lelde met Lars and their journey to the world of magic began.
Currently, both artists have created their own magic trick program for the whole family called "The Great Illusion Show from Las Vegas", which is dedicated to this famous US city and the legends that have performed there.